Places EP by Felix Raphael

Places by Felix Raphael, releases 09 June 2023, excl. 26 May 2023 on Beatport & Spotify

  1. Gentle Nights
  2. Rising Suns feat. Huaira
  3. Under The Lights w/ Dario Lessing
  4. Gentle Nights (Yannek Maunz Remix)

News from FELIX RAPHAEL does not stay the same for everything. With its organic tracks like „Under The Lights“ in cooperation with Dario Lessing, „Rising Suns feat. Huaira“ or „Gentle Nights“ + a Yannek Maunz remix, the Berliner shows us how the catchy beat and flow can affect us.

Like this? Read More…